Six Robertson Fellows were selected as Presidential Management Fellows (PMF) Class of 2022 Finalists: Autumn Clouthier (Bush), Ricky Cieri (Maxwell), Demetria Charlifue (Bush), Elizabeth Marin (Maxwell), Katherine Maxwell (Maxwell), and Ryan Damron (Maryland).

As PMF Finalists they are currently vying for a PMF appointment at Federal Agencies such as the U.S. Space Command, USAID, and the Departments of Defense, Homeland Security, Justice, and State, among others. Once appointed, these Presidential Management Fellows will complete a two-year long leadership development program that includes employment at a Federal Agency, management training, rotational assignments within the U.S. Government, and the opportunity to convert into a permanent civil service position at the conclusion of the program.

A prestigious leadership development initiative, the PMF Program was founded more than three decades ago and annually offers an entry point into government service for candidates with advanced degrees. PMF Finalists were chosen from an applicant pool of more than 8,000 individuals and join a cohort of more than 1,000 candidates chosen as PMF Finalists. RFG is proud of their accomplishment and applauds their steadfast commitment to a career in public service.