The Robertson Foundation for Government (RFG) is proud to recognize seven Robertson Fellows and Alumni who have been selected as Presidential Management Fellows (PMF) Class of 2024 Finalists! Congratulations to Andrew Gasparini (Maxwell 2024), Aurora Guild (UCSD 2022), Elisabeth Earley (UCSD 2023), McKenzie Hartman (UCSD 2024), Colleen McRann (UMD 2024), Grace Pettey (UMD 2024), and Cate Pollock (UCSD 2022) for this outstanding achievement! 

The PMF Program is the Federal Government’s premier leadership development program for advanced degree holders. As Finalists, they will have the opportunity to be appointed to a two-year, full-time Federal position with salary and benefits, where they will apply their skills while engaging in leadership development training that includes experiential learning, cohort-based interactive training, and optional rotational experiences.

Each of these Fellows had to undergo a rigorous application process, including an online, multi-part assessment and a panel interview. Of the 7,000 individuals who applied for the PMF Program this year, they are among the 825 selected  Finalists. They join a network of more than 40 Robertson Fellows, who have also been selected as PMF Finalists since 2011. RFG congratulates these Fellows on their accomplishment and looks forward to following their public service careers in the U.S. Government.