The Theodore Roosevelt Government Leadership Awards (The Teddies) honor an all-star team of distinguished federal officials and industry leaders for outstanding achievement in delivering on government’s promise to serve the American people. Each year two winners will be chosen in the Visionaries, Directors, Pathfinders, Defenders and Partners categories for demonstrated success in their work over a given year. The Visionaries, Directors, Pathfinders and Defenders categories are for federal government and military leaders. The Partners category is for non-government partners.

Nominations are open now through 11:59 PM on Friday, March 13.

Submit a Teddy Award nomination