RFG is pleased and proud to announce the most recent additions to the Robertson Fellows’ network. Seventeen new fellows began in the 2020-2021 academic year, which marks the 12th class supported by RFG.

Bush School, Texas A&M University 
Robyn Battles
Demetria Charlifue
Autumn Clouthier
Clay Parham
Ryan Sullivan

Maxwell School, Syracuse University
Ricky Cieri
Eli Marin
Katherine Maxwell
Kelli Sunabe

School of Global Policy & Strategy, University of California San Diego
Jack Alegre
Rory Guild
Cate Pollock

School of Public Policy, University of Maryland
Victoria Adofoli
Ryan Damron
Phoebe DeVos-Cole
Katherine Carson-Seevers
Sarah Williamson

We now have 32 current fellows and 153 alumni of the fellowship.